St. Mary's College RFC

Founded 1900

Co. Dublin

New Players & Members

St Mary's College RFC is an open and equal opportunities rugby club.  We welcome all new players, experience is not required.  

We train and play at Templeville Road, Dublin 6W, D6W X652

 

U6 girls & boys (born 2016) - Joe Shine 087 9393515 joeshine100@gmail.com

U7 girls & boys (born 2015) - Joe Shine 087 9393515 joeshine100@gmail.com

U8 girls & boys (born 2014) - Jonny Ellis ellisjonny@gmail.com  (U8 is near capacity - please contact Jonny)

U9 girls & boys (born 2013) - Andy Neary 086 8870178 andyneary@gmail.com or Rory Litton 086 2639961 rlitton@gmail.com

U10 girls & boys (born 2012) - Michael Butler 086 0472087 michael.butler77@gmail.com

U11 girls & boys (born 2011) - Mick Hoey 087 2393384 or John Kilbride 087 7678342

U12 girls & boys (born 2010) - Dave McEnroe 087 2197231 mcenroe.david@gmail.com or Sean Rapple 086 8520627 sean.rapple3@gmail.com

Girls youth (U13 - U18) - Sarah Fallon 087 1245700 girlsrugby@smcrfc.com

Girls "Give it a try" - Sarah Fallon 087 1245700 girlsrugby@smcrfc.com

U13 boys (born 2009) - Robbie O'Neill 086 8128531 Robbieoneill300@gmail.com

U14 boys (born 2008) - Robbie O'Neill 086 8128531 Robbieoneill300@gmail.com

U15 boys (born 2007) - Eamonn Reid 087 8517638 eamonnreid@gmail.com

U16 boys (born 2006) - Brian Sheridan 086 8550401 or Niall Tracey 085 8148827

U17 boys (born 2005) - Brian Sheridan 086 8550401 or Niall Tracey 085 8148827

U18.5 boys (born 2003 & 2004) - Paul Pender 086 6056439

U20 - Vinnie Murray under20@smcrfc.com

Adult men - Maurice Davin 087 2992992 maurice.davin@smcrfc.com

Non-playing members and general membership queries - John Bainbridge 087 2909886 membership@smcrfc.com

 

Download our app

Android ClubZap from Google Play
iTunes ClubZap from iTunes

 

Subscriptions Pay membership subscriptions

 

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play