St. Mary's College RFC

Founded 1900

Co. Dublin

Newly Elected Club Officials - Season 2021/22

Download our mobile app to hear more about St. Mary's College RFC.

See More

Following on from our AGM (held via Zoom) last night, the outgoing Chairman David Fanagan Snr. confirmed the appointment of the following members to the below roles.

We thank the outgoing Chairman David, outgoing President Vinnie Cunningham and outgoing Honorary Secretary Colin Smyth for their hard work during this past year. It has been a tough year and a half for club rugby across Ireland but we look forward to this coming year when we can get back playing the sport we love! Congratulations and best of luck to all appointed members and we look forward to seeing them all do well in their respective roles!

Season 2021 - 2022:
President - Patrick Crawford
VP - Gareth Roche
JVP - Paudge McGill
Club Captain - Richie Halpin
Club Chairman - Brendan Spring

Honorary Secretary - Aoife O'Donnell
Assistant Honoray Secretary - John Bainbridge
Honorary Treasurer - Garry Manning

Executive Commitee:
Deirde Stapleton, Gary Croke, Paul Pender, Pearl Healy, Stephen Shirley, Vinnie Murray

Director of Rugby - Alan Shirley
Director of Junior Rugby - Maurice Davin
Mini Rugby Directors - Shane Keown and Paddy Lennon
Youth Director - Robbie O'Neill

House and Grounds - Paul Pender
Child Welfare Officer - Pearl Healy
Leinster Branch Delegate - Eoin Quinn

J3 Captain - Denis Daly
J4 Captain - Aaron Doherty

St. Mary’s College CSSp Union Rep - Michael Fanagan
St. Mary's College CSSp Union Elected Member - Ger Pelosi

Outgoing President - Vincent Cunningham
Outgoing Chairman - David Fanagan Snr.
Outgoing Honorary Secretary - Colin

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play