St. Mary's College RFC
St. Mary's College RFC
Welcome to St. Mary's College RFC
A community club steeped in tradition and a home for some of the greatest rugby legends.

Committee & Staff

President: Michael O’Flaherty
Club Officers: Michael O’Flaherty, Frank Kennedy, Patrick Crawford, Vinnie Cunningham & Tom O’Reilly
Patron: Very Rev. Fr. John Flavin CSSp.
Vice-President: Vinnie Cunningham
Junior Vice-President: Patrick Crawford
Trustees: James P Sweeney, Liam Birkett, Brian Fanning, Brendan Spring
Club Captain: Tom O’Reilly
Past President: John Ebbs
Chairman of Rugby: Alan Shirley
Head Coach: Steve Hennessy
Bar Co-Ordinator: Brian Corrigan
Child Welfare Officer: Pearl Healy (Phone – 086 078 7789 or email – Email)
Health & Safety Officer: David Mowlds
Leinster Branch Rep.: Niall Rynne
PPU Representative: Maurice Davin
Elected Members: Vincent Murray, Gareth Roche, John Bainbridge, Richard Fagan, Pearl Healy and Paul Pender.
Elected Captains: Womens 1st XV: TBC


Vets: TBC

Captain’s for J2 to J5 will be selected in September 2019